Our Committee

The Madison Republican Committee, through strong leadership, moral strength, and community involvement, strives to improve the overall quality of life for all of Madison’s residents.

We are committed to identifying and supporting the most appealing candidates for office – Madison residents who understand the most pressing issues facing our community and are committed to tackling these issues head on.

If you would like additional information about our candidates, elected officials or volunteers, please don't hesitate to contact us, we'd love to hear from you.

MRC Officers

Joseph Falco, Jr. , Chair
Tom Basta , Vice Chair
Jerry Stevenson , Treasurer
Rich Holden , Corresponding Secretary
Paul Daly , Secretary

District Representatives

Title Female Representative Male Representative
1 Kathy Hanley John Forte
2 Louise Paterson Joe Hamilton
3 Barbara Puglisi Stephen Hanley
4 Teresa DeMarzo Sam DeMarzo
5 Brenda Catalanello Joseph Falco, Jr.
6 Open Anthony Somma
7 Open Tom Basta
8 Kathy Dailey Nino A. Coviello
9 Julianne Cefalu Donald Bowen
10 Christine Dalena Paul Daly
11 Open Jerry Stevenson
12 Diane Ryan Rich Holden
13 Theresa Romano Ted Ryan
14 Open Pat Rowe